« Back to News & Notices

Congratulations to our 2021 Scholarship Winners!

Congratulations to this year’s Water Cents Scholarship winners: Dalton Anderson, Christina Bingham, Alexa Geyer, Jenna Hardy, Addyson Hughes, Michael Kalamaha, Walter Markle, Kamryn Morrison, Ashley Nelson, Holly Schaefer, Matthew Schauer, and Ava Willie. They all received a $1000 scholarship.

Damian Emily received the Water Operator Scholarship to attend BSC Water and Wastewater program. Upon completion he will work for North Prairie as a Water Operator.

Thank you to all that support this program. You are investing in the future of our youth and your utility.

The investment back to the community since the start of the scholarship program in 2012 is $67,437 to date.