« Back to News & Notices

Annual Meeting Results

North Prairie Regional Water District held its annual meeting on May 10th, 2021 at the Clarion Hotel. The election results are as follows: Incumbent Lori Flaten was elected for Area 4D and Daryl Loftenes was elected from Area 3D. The by-law change for Director area's passed.  Thank you to all who attend the meeting!