Board Members & Meetings

Welcome to the NPRWD Board Meetings

  • North Prairie Regional Water District: Monthly Board Meetings are the third Thursday of each month at 11:00 A.M. with annual meeting held first of  each year. All Director terms are 3 years


President John Bearman Area 1D Ending 2023
Vice President Lisa Krueger Area 5D Ending 2025
Secretary Tara Shannon Area 2D Ending 2025
Treasurer Darrel Loftesnes Area 3D Ending 2024
Director Austin Hanson Area 6D Ending 2023
Director Lori Flaten Area 4D Ending 2024
Director Matthew Zelinski Area At Large Ending 2023